Rehabilitation Reference Center
Rehabilitation Reference Center (RRC) is an evidence-based, point-of-care resource database, comprised of a comprehensive collection of rehab information for clinicians to personalize and print at the point-of-care.
Featured Databases
- ClinicalKey This link opens in a new window
This link opens in a new window
Clinical resource of research and point of care tools, including multimedia collections in medical and surgical specialties. - Lippincott Advisor This link opens in a new window
- This link opens in a new window
Clinical support database that includes diagnosis/treatment tools, care planning, patient teaching and quality and safety initiatives. - Lippincott Procedures This link opens in a new window
- This link opens in a new window
Clinical database that provides access to evidence-based procedures and skills in a variety of medical specialty settings. - OrthoEvidence This link opens in a new windowOrthoEvidence is the global online source for high quality and timely orthopaedic–only evidence-based summaries, pre-appraised by orthopaedic medical experts.
- PEDro This link opens in a new windowPEDro is the Physiotherapy Evidence Database. PEDro is a free database of over 30,000 randomised trials, systematic reviews and clinical practice guidelines in physiotherapy.
- PubMed This link opens in a new window
- This link opens in a new window
A database of citations and abstracts for biomedical literature from MEDLINE and additional life science journals. Links are provided when full text versions of the articles are available via PubMed Central or other websites. - PsycINFO This link opens in a new windowThe PsycINFO®, database, American Psychological Association’s (APA) renowned resource for abstracts of scholarly journal articles, book chapters, books, and dissertations, is the largest resource devoted to peer-reviewed literature in behavioral science and mental health.
- SPORTDiscusA comprehensive authoritative source of full text for sports & sports medicine journals. With full-text coverage dating back to 1985, SPORTDiscus with Full Text is the definitive research tool for all areas of sports & sports medicine literature.
- UpToDate This link opens in a new window
- This link opens in a new window
A comprehensive, evidence-based, physician-authored, clinical information support resource designed for clinicians to make point-of-care decisions.
Have Questions?
Chat with a Librarian
